SAMP

Super Awesome Micro Project Patrons

We like to call ourselves SAMPions helping behind the scenes to make Super Awesome Micro Project happen.

SAMPion

Twitter

Find them here

Steve Sammartino – Founder http://stevesammartino.com
Raul Oaida – CTO http://rauloaida.com
Justine Bloome http://justinebloome.com/
Mike Boyd http://mikeboyd.com.au/
Finn Bradshaw
Clinton Burchat
Sean Callanan http://SportsGeekHQ.com
Jack Chen http://chen.do
Anna Coates
Michael Conn http://www.michaelconn.com.au
Ed Cortis
Kelly Daly
Chen Do
Baskan Ender
Ross Floate http://floate.com.au
Mike Halligan http://michaelhalligan.com.au
Luke Hannebery http://www.bunch.com.au
Luke Harvey-Palmer http://alivemobile.com
Christoph Hewett http://Who.Is.ChristophHewett.com.au
Jay Hyett http://about.me/jayhyett
Erz Imam http://www.occasionalbutler.com
David Jenyns http://www.MelbourneVideoProduction.com.au
Dave Kasriel http://pheditor.com.au
Valerie Khoo http://www.valeriekhoo.com/
Scott Kilmartin http:/ShortBatch.co
Jonathan Middis http://au.linkedin.com/in/jonathanmiddis
Luke Murray http://muruke.com
John Ngo http://smallepic.com
Amarin Phaosawasdi
Tim Roso http://timroso.com
Josh Rowe http://joshrowe.com/
Mick Russell http://mickrussell.com
Alexander Salcedo
Chris Sammartino
Leon Sammartino
Jason Schoolmeester http://schoolmeester.com
Jim Stewart http://stewartmedia.biz/
Jasmin Tragas http://wonderwebby.com
John Webb
Trevor Young http://www.trevoryoung.me/
John Zingali

“Just 10 years ago, none of this was possible. The tools didn’t exist. The internet is a gift.” Steve Sammartino

super-awesome-micro-project